17 Trinity Square

South Woodham Ferrers

Chelmsford

CM3 5JX

 

Tel:  07936 534546

E-mail: info@mid-essex-buddhist-centre.org.uk

 

Charity Reg. No. 1172278

Or use our online contact form.

About Us - Management Committee

Committee Members

Position Name email
Chair Vanaraji chair@mid-essex-buddhist-centre.org.uk
Women's Mitra Comvenor Upekshadhi mitraconvenor@mid-essex-buddhist-centre.org.uk
Men's Mitra Convenor Ksantivajra mitraconvenor@mid-essex-buddhist-centre.org.uk

Safeguarding Officer

Sthiranaga

safeguarding@mid-essex-buddhist-centre.org.uk

Treasurer Mike Pidgeon treasurer@mid-essex-buddhist-centre.org.uk
Secretary Marion Pidgeon secretary@mid-essex-buddhist-centre.org.uk
Social Media & Website John George socialmedia-website@mid-essex-buddhist-centre.org.uk
Publicity Jas Sambi publicity@mid-essex-buddhist-centre.org.uk
Centre Managers

Gary Murray

Rachel Floater

centre-manager@mid-essex-buddhist-centre.org.uk
Maintenance Manager Simon Blackburn maintenenace-manager@mid-essex-buddhist-centre.org.uk
Wellbeing/Secular  Jacquie Teather mind-space@mid-essex-buddhist-centre.org.uk
Young Buddhists Katrina Kuzminas young-buddhists@mid-essex-buddhist-centre.org.uk
Fund Raising Sophie Pinney fund-raising@mid-essex-buddhist-centre.org.uk
Marketing David Rey marketing@mid-essex-buddhist-centre.org.uk

Retreats

In addition, please address all requests with respect to retreats run by the MEBC to Katrina Kuzminas at retreats@mid-essex-buddhist-centre.org.uk

Print Print | Sitemap
© Mid Essex Buddhist Centre